Naam   De KSN 
Adres  Postbus 91 
Postcode en Vestigingsplaats  4140 AB  Leerdam
Website  www.deksn.nl
Emailadres  info@deksn.nl
K.v.K. nummer  02070748
IBAN   NL50 SNSB 0879 7917 80

De Voorzitter Paul Hendrix voorzitter@deksn.nl
De Secretaris Jack Wolfs secretaris@deksn.nl
De Penningmeester
Jan van't Westeinde
penningmeester@deksn.nl
De Commercie
Erik Marijnus
adverteren@deksn.nl
De Beurzen Anton van de Lindeloof beurzen@deksn.nl
De Regiocoördinator Paul Hendrix regios@deksn.nl
De Jeugd Remco Akkermans jeugd@deksn.nl
De KarperFred van Schaik redactie@deksn.nl
De Administratie Liesbeth Caron administratie@deksn.nl
De KSN regio's Brabant brabant@deksn.nl
Fryslân fryslan@deksn.nl
Groningen-Drenthe groningendrenthe@deksn.nl
Limburg limburg@deksn.nl
Midden midden@deksn.nl
Noordwest noordwest@deksn.nl
Oost oost@deksn.nl
Rijnmond rijnmond@deksn.nl
Utrecht utrecht@deksn.nl
West west@deksn.nl
Zeeland zeeland@deksn.nl
Zwolle zwolle@deksn.nl













Contactformulier:

Neem contact met ons op via onderstaand contactformulier: